Colour Frenzy and Covid 19

Colour Frenzy Event Update.

Due to the information released on 13th of March we postponed our events to the end of the year. With help from the Government and Local Councils we are able to move our events to the following dates.

Our events will be still massive and colourful, fun and for all ages, just a little later in the yearΒ πŸ˜‰πŸŒˆπŸ˜

βœ…Β All current tickets will roll over to our new events and emails will be sent updating everyone of the new dates and details. If you have any issues with new dates please email us.

New Dates
🌈 Cairns – Sunday 23rd August
🌈 Townsville – Sunday 30th August
🌈 Mackay – Sunday 6th September
🌈 Sunshine Coast – Sunday 13th September
🌈 Darwin – Sunday 27th September
🌈 Ipswich – Sunday 4th October
🌈 Adelaide – Sunday 11th October

🌈 Bendigo – Sunday 18th October
🌈 Ballarat – Sunday 25th October
🌈 Canberra – Sunday 1st November
🌈 Hobart – Sunday 8th November
🌈 Central Coast – Sunday 15th November
🌈 Wollongong – Sunday 22nd November
🌈 Coffs Harbour – Sunday 29th November

Colour Frenzy has adapted our events to be 100% Covid Safe! With meeting and exceeding the government and council requirements for each area / state and situation (stage level)Β 

In the situation of a local outbreak of Covid in lead up to a event and requiring a event to be further postponed then your ticket will be automatically transferred to new event date. If you are unable to attend the new event date then you will be able to receive a full refund on request.

Looking forward to a Colourful end of year! We ask everyone stay safe and healthy over the coming months.

Thanks from the Colour Frenzy Team